Fr. Paul Achandy

14th May 1963

+91-944-792-3543

frpaulak@hotmail.com

Fr. Sebi Thomas Achangadan

28th May 1948

+91-944-680-1053

achangadanst@gmail.com

Fr. Joy Alappat

28th May 1962

+91 8304085380

frjoyalappat@yahoo.co.in

Fr. Issac Alappat Palathingal

19th May 1935

+91-904-861-4074

Fr. Biju Chathely

14th May 1975

+254 727 579 007

bchathely@yahoo.com

Fr. Seejo Chittilappilly Thandiackal

4th May 1975

001 502 409 1743

tseejo@yahoo.com.tseejo.gm

Fr. Babu Paul Kalathuparambil

19th May 1964

+91-949-522-6899

fbpaulcmi@hotmail.com

Fr. Joy Kalliyath

10th May 1972

+261 3253 08420

jkalliyath@yahoo.co.in

Fr. George Kavungal

17th May 1941

9447618152

frgeorgekavungal@yahoo.com

Fr. Yesudas Kodakarakaran

1st May 1973

+91 9447128812

yesudaskodakarakkaran@gmail.com

Fr. Viju Kolamkanny

11th May 1970

+91 9847066830

frvijuelthuruth@yahoo.co.in

Fr. John Joseph Kollannoor

4th May 1946

+91 9961301107

Fr. Steephen Koola

31st May 1967

stephenkoola@gmail.com

Fr. George Koovackal - Assam

13th May 1943

+91 9868649897

frgeorge@gmail.com

Fr. Biju Kottackal

22nd May 1976

+91 7875795063

fr.bijukottackal@gmail.com

Fr. Antony(Sr) Kuttikatt

11th May 1948

+91 9447734648

Fr. Christopher Masila Makau

25th May 1980

+ 254 725893412

chrismasila@yahoo.com

Fr. Joshy Paliakara

28th May 1973

+91 9495504070,

joshypali@gmail.com

Fr. Tenny Parackal

21st May 1960

+91 9447959946

frtenny@rediffmail.com

Fr. Davis Pattath (Director)

22nd May 1951

+91 9744074346

Fr. Jose Pellissery

1st May 1948

+91 9495853396

frpellissery@gmail.com

Fr. Paul Poovathingal

27th May 1961

+91 9447736667

singingpriest@gmail.com

Fr. Johny Thachuparambil (Kenya Regional Superior)

20th May 1967

00254 731199886

jthachu@gmail.com

Fr. Wilson Tharayil

1st May 1961

+91 9847066836

Fr. Jijo Theethai

13th May 1975

+91 8281474128

theethaicmi@gmail.com

Fr. Joshy Thekkooden (Director)

19th May 1972

+91 9421530005

joshthekkudan@gmail.com

Fr. John Thottappilly

11th May 1936

+91 9567837534

cmichristschool@yahoo.com

Fr. Joy (Sr) Vattoly (Prefect)

16th May 1964

+91 9422289848

joyvattoly@gmail.com

Fr. Jinto Erinjery

31st May 1984

+261328274891

jintoerinjeri@gmail.com

Fr. JiJo Francis Thattil

17th May 1986

+91 9495591660

jijothattil007@gmail.com

Fr. Linto Kanjuthara

31st May 1987

+91 8891271656

lintocmi@gmail.com

Fr. Jebin Jose Attokaran

24th May 1990

+91 9539747947

jjattokaran74@gmail.com

Sch. Milner Vithayathil

13th May 1989

Fr. Renju Thekkiniyath

7th May 1984

+91 8943949709

renjuthekki@gmail.com

Fr. Stephen Nzuva Patrick Kasisi

24th May 1982

+254715713151

stevecmi.822@gmail.com

Dn. Aljo Komban

2nd May 1989

kombanaljo@gmail.com

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Zixent Technologies