Fr. A Thomas Achandy

28th April 1941

9495229115

Fr. Paul Donatus Alappat

8th April 1933

9746143220

frpaulalapatt@yahoo.com

Fr. Thomas Ambooken

6th April 1946

+91-974-668-0672

tambooken@hotmail.com

Fr. Augustine Ananilayil

15th April 1976

+261 341 812 058

augustineac@gmail.com

Fr. Paul Arackal

4th April 1962

+254740668715

frpaularackal@yahoo.com

Fr. John Edappilly (Superior, Carmel Bhavan, Chalakudy)

28th April 1944

+91-949-746-6389

johnedappilly@yahoo.com

Fr. Davy Kavungal

21st April 1966

001 718 290 3691

davykavu@yahoo.com

Fr. Antony (Jr) Kuttikatt

19th April 1962

+91 9495093033

jrkuttikad@yahoo.com

Fr. Jose Stephen Menachery (Superior)

22nd April 1940

+91 9447156706

jsmenachery@rediffmail.com

Fr. Vincent Neelamkavil

22nd April 1978

+91 8547551558

vinnncmi@gmail.com

Fr. Antony Panjikaran (Director)

23rd April 1975

+91 9823284996

panjikaran2009@gmail.com

Fr. Francis Parackal

25th April 1959

francis.parakkal@t-online.de

Fr. Pinto Pulikkodan

2nd April 1978

+91 9495040049

pinto_pulikkodan@yahoo.com

Fr. Walter Thelappilly

25th April 1955

frwaltercmi@hotmail.com

Fr. George Thottan (Director, Sevanagiri)

5th April 1969

+91 9744501167

frgeorgethottan@gmail.com

Fr. Joy (Jr) Vattoly (Director, Snehagiri)

25th April 1971

+91 9447658797

hahahaa03@yahoo.com

Fr. Praveen Puthenchirakaran

16th April 1985

+91 9496980609

praveen.puthenchirakaran@gmail.com

Fr. Raphael Kokkadan (Prefect, Kadalundy)

2nd April 1983

+91 9061203537

lipsontho@gmail.com

Fr. Shyson Poruthoor (Secretary to Provincial)

13th April 1989

+91 8129363436

shysonporuthoor@gmail.com

Fr. Cijin Thaikkadan

13th April 1988

+91 8589834965

cijincmi@gmail.com

Sch. Jory Aloor Viyyookkaran

2nd April 1996

Bro. Edwin Kallikkattu

28th April 1997

Fr. Lijo Brahmakulam

20th April 1980

+91 9148626442

lijopaulcmi@gmail.com

Fr. Geo Alanolickel (Prefect, Kormala)

April 23

+91 9745843562

geoalanolickel@gmail.com

Fr. George Athappilly

April 23

+919496998769

gathappilly2000@gmail.com

Fr. George Chackalackal

April 23

+91-928-895-2490

Fr. Seejo Chittilappilly Thandiackal

April 23

001 502 409 1743

tseejo@yahoo.com.tseejo.gm

Fr. Baby Shepherd Edakalathur (Prior)

April 23

+91 8113050197

babyshephard@hotmail.com

Fr. Shaju Edamana (Director, Thangalur)

April 23

94-479-598-98

shajuedamana1971@gmail.com

Fr. George Illikkal

April 23

001 502 718 7106

gillikkal@gmail.com

Fr. Varghese Kakkassery

April 23

+91-944-780-4188

Fr. George Kallookaran

April 23

georgekallu63@yahoo.com

Fr. Siby Kanjithara

April 23

+91 9496289345

kanjisiby@gmail.com

Fr. George Kavungal

April 23

9447618152

frgeorgekavungal@yahoo.com

Fr. Viju Kolamkanny

April 23

+91 9847066830

frvijuelthuruth@yahoo.co.in

Fr. George Koovackal - Assam

April 23

+91 9868649897

frgeorge@gmail.com

Fr. Santhosh Mundanmany (Director, CMI Bhavan, Chalakudy)

April 23

+91 9447253873

smundan@gmail.com

Fr. Julius Kamuti Mutune

April 12

+ 255 756347726

julimuts@yahoo.com

Fr. George Nereparambil

April 23

+91 9048020955

georgachan@gmail.com

Fr. Fijo Pallattu

April 23

+91 9497318574

fijopallattcmi@gmail.com

Fr. George Plassery

April 23

+91 9349847143

plassery@md2.vsnl.net.in

Fr. Biju Pudussery (Prior, Varandarappilly)

April 23

+91 9746012110

Fr. George Thaliyaparambil

April 23

+91 9495013208

thaliyangeorge@gmail.com

Fr. Wilson Tharayil

April 23

+91 9847066836

Fr. George Thottan (Director, Sevanagiri)

April 24

+91 9744501167

frgeorgethottan@gmail.com

Fr. George Pius Ukken

April 23

+91 9895007021

piusukken@gmail.com

Fr. Joy (Sr) Vattoly (Prefect)

April 24

+91 9422289848

joyvattoly@gmail.com

Fr. Vipin Varghese Vanchipura

April 23

+91 9620634651

vipinkenya@gmail.com

Fr. Dijo Paul Payyappilly

April 23

+91 9744601202

dijopaul@gmail.com

Sch. John Padinjarethala

April 23

Sch. Suraj Kakkassery

April 23

surajprakask@gmail.com

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Zixent Technologies