Fr. Thomas Achandy

July 3

9495229115

Fr. Jacob Achandy

July 25

+254734768174

jacobachandy@gmail.com

Fr. Thomas Ambooken

July 3

+91-974-668-0672

tambooken@hotmail.com

Fr. Thomson Arackal (Prior)

July 3

+91-944-610-4483

thomsonarackal@yahoo.co.in

Fr. Thomas Chakkalamattath (Director)

July 3

+91-944-795-9986

thomaschakkalamattathcmi@gmail.com

Fr. Thomas Chakramakal

July 3

+91-938-791-0877

frca_thomas@rediffmail.com

Fr. Ignatius Chalissery

July 31

ichalissery@googlemail.com

Fr. Biju Chathely

July 25

bchathely@yahoo.com

Fr. Benny Chiramel

July 11

+91-944-700-0830

bennyb0107@gmail.com

Fr. Thomas Kannanaickal (Mission Superior)

July 3

+91 9423493719

tomkcmi@rediffmail.com

Fr. Chacko Karippai

July 25

j.karippai@gmx.de

Fr. Christopher Masila Makau

July 25

+ 254 725893412

chrismasila@yahoo.com

Fr. Jacob Savio Menachery

July 25

+91 9446619651

savio.menachery@gmail.com

Fr. Sinto Nangini

July 25

+91 8281534250

nanginicmi@gmail.com

Fr. Jacob Njerinjampilly (Prior)

July 25

+91 9447426107

jacob_nd@yahoo.com

Fr. Thomas Paul Panjikaran

July 3

Fr. Shince Pottokaran

July 03

shincecmi@yahoo.com

Fr. Sheejan Thomas Pullockaran (Director)

July 3

+91 9405445094,

sheejanmarch28@gmail.com

Fr. Rinson Pullokkaran

July 25

Fr. Deljo Puthoor

July 25

+91 9447002864

deljoputhoor@yahoo.com

Fr. Chacko Thalakkottoor

July 25

0640941279

chakkochan_thalakkottoor@yahoo.com

Fr. Johnson Thekkudan

July 25

001 859 441 1282

thekkudanjohnson1971@yahoo.co.in

Fr. Walter Thelappilly

July 3

+91 9447527282

frwaltercmi@hotmail.com

Fr. Sinto Thottian

July 25

+91 8281192598

sinto.mon11@gmail.com

Fr. Thomas Vazhakkala (Director)

July 3

+91 9447021144

vazhakkala@hotmail.com

Fr. Thomas Vazhappilly

July 3

Fr. Danu Francis.P. Poruthur

July 25

Sch. Tintu Joseph Gopurathingal

July 3

© Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Zixent Technologies